Kontakt

Huvudkontor i Göteborg

Artifon AB
Nils Ericsonsgatan 25
411 03 Göteborg
telefon 031-761 88 10

Här finns vi i Göteborg (karta)

Filialkontor i Stockholm

Personal

Alf Berntson

VD, Tekn.Lic
Akustik- och AV-konsult

Mobil 0708-80 18 65
alf@artifon.se

Johan Andersson

Delägare
Akustik- och AV-konsult
Mobil: 0768-51 88 12
johan.andersson@artifon.se

Leevi Toratti

Akustik- och AV-konsult
Mobil: 0709-48 88 16
leevi.toratti@artifon.se

Ola Hellmark

AV-konsult
Mobil: 0737 - 66 33 30
ola.hellmark@artifon.se

Erik Jeppsson

AV-konsult
Mobil: 0709-51 35 83
erik.jeppsson@artifon.se

Aleksandra Pyzik

Akustikkonsult
Mobil: 0709-51 39 20
aleksandra.pyzik@artifon.se

Mikael Strömberg

AV-konsult
Mobil: 0707-45 24 25
mikael.stromberg@artifon.se

Annakarin Berntson

Administratör
Mobil: 0709-63 07 99
annakarin.berntson@artifon.se